Friday, March 25, 2011

Marissa Nadler Announces S/T Release

We've been following the development of Marissa Nadler's new self titled release (due June 14th, on Box of Cedar records) for awhile now, and we're very excited to share the new cover and the final tracklisting with y'all. Her new track is posted above as well! Certainly looking forward to putting our ears on this full length. You can pre-order NOW.

Marissa Nadler Tracklisting:

1. In Your Lair, Bear
2. Alabaster Queen
3. The Sun Always Reminds Me Of You
4. Mr. John Lee Revisited
5. Baby, I Will Leave You In The Morning
6. Puppet Master
7. Wind Up Doll
9. Little King
10. In A Magazine
11. Daisy, Where Did You Go?

No comments: