Saturday, January 18, 2014


Arctic Monkeys: AM
Baths: Obsidian
Bill Callahan: Dream River
Bombino: Nomad
Caitlin Rose: The Stand In
Cass McCombs: Big Wheel and Others
Courtney Barnett: The Double EP: A Sea of Split Peas
Daft Punk: Random Access Memories
David Bowie: The Next Day
Deer Tick: Negativity
Deerhunter: Monomania
Hiss Golden Messenger: Haw
Hookworms: Pearl Mystic
Jacco Gardner: Cabinet of Curiosities
Jagwar Ma: Howlin
Jai Paul: S/T
John Grant: Pale Green Ghosts
John Murry: The Graceless Age
Jon Hopkins: Immunity
Jonny Fritz: Dad Country
Laura Marling: Once I Was an Eagle
MIA: Matangi
Mikal Cronin: Mcii
Mutual Benefit: Love's Crushing Diamond
Neko Case: The Worse Things Get the Harder I Fight...
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: Push The Sky Away
NIN: Hesitation Marks
Phosphorescent: Muchacho
Pure Bathing Culture: Moon Tides
Sky Ferreira: Night Time, My Time
Tim Hecker: Virgins
Tristen: Caves
Valerie June: Pushin' Against A Stone
Various: After Dark 2
Various: Inside Llewyn Davis
Wayne Shorter: Without A Net
White Denim: Corsica Lemonade
Willis Earl Beal: Nobody Knows
Zachary Cale: Blue Rider
Zomby: S/T


Arcade Fire: Reflektor
Autre Ne Veut: Anxiety
Blood Orange: Cupid Deluxe
Darkside: Psychic
Disclosure: Settle
Jason Isbell: Southeastern
Kacey Musgraves: Same Trailer Different Park
Kurt Vile: Walkin' On a Pretty Daze
Rhye: Woman
Savages: Silence Yourself

No comments: