Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Dosh Video Premier of "Airlift"

Dosh - "Airlift" from anticon. on Vimeo.
We know this is a bit old now by blogger standards, but we have to be completely honest here: are we supposed to like this? Tell us. Please. Post comments -- we need to know. He's friends with Andrew Bird; is that a positive or a negative?  Dosh's newest album, Tommy, is out now on Anitcon.

Tour dates after the jump.


Tue 04/27/10 Asheville, NC - Grey Eagle*
Wed 04/28/10 Atlanta, GA - 529*
Thu 04/29/10 New Orleans, LA - Circle Bar *
Fri 04/30/10 Austin, TX - Emo's*
Sat 05/01/10 Denton, TX - Hailey's*
Mon 05/03/10 Tucson, AZ - Solar Culture*
Tue 05/04/10 Tempe, AZ - Sail Inn*
Wed 05/05/10 Los Angeles, CA - Echo*#
Thu 05/06/10 San Francisco, CA - Bottom of the Hill*#
Sat 05/08/10 Portland, OR - Mississippi Studios*
Sun 05/09/10 Seattle, WA - High Dive*
Tue 05/11/10 Salt Lake City, UT - Urban Lounge*
Wed 05/12/10 Denver, CO - Hi-Dive*
Thu 05/13/10 Omaha, NB - Waiting Room*

* with White Hinterland
# = w/ Baths

After the jump.

No comments: